The Domain is For Sell. Contact Us at [email protected]

NKOTB Salt-N-Pippa, N-Vogue with the headline of the 2022 'Mix Tape' Tour - OlxPraca.com - Job Offer Ads
October 25, 2021

OlxPraca.com – Job Offer Ads

Jobs, Job Offers Ads OLXPraca.com

NKOTB Salt-N-Pippa, N-Vogue with the headline of the 2022 ‘Mix Tape’ Tour

The kids of the 80’s will be coming to this new tour step by step, oh kids.

Generation X is about to fill their memories when the new kids from the block return to the tour next year.

Pop band 80s and 90s musical icons Salt-N-Pippa, Rick Eastley and Ann Vogue are taking to the stage with Live Nation’s “Mix Tape Tour 2022”.

The four Acts will visit 55 cities across the country starting May 2022.

“We blew up the first mixed tape tour in 2019, and can’t wait to take it to another level with our fans,” said Donkey Wahlberg, a member of NKOTB. “Like a mix tape, the show is going to take the audience into all the emotion. To be able to bring back Salt-en-Pepa and now the famous and legendary Rick Estley and Ann Vogue will also be joining the tour. We can’t get too excited. Come on! “

Ann Cotab Tour
New kids in the block are performing in 2019.
Getty Images

Published on NKOTB. “Kelly Clarkson Show” Announcing the tour on Monday with Estley, Salt-en-Pepa and Anne Vogue. The boy band last launched a mixed tape tour in 2019 to celebrate its 30th anniversary. The concert also featured Salt-en-Pepa, Naughty by Nature, Tiffany and Debbie Gibson.

Concert attendees will be at the front and center, including “Hangin Tuff”, “Step by Step” and “You Got It (Right Things) from NKOTB,” Push It, “” Shop “and” Whatman “. “Salt-n-Pipa” and “Free Your Mind,” “Let It Go, Let It Go,” “Don’t Let It Go (Love)” from the successful films of Anne Vogue and Rick Estley, “And in Your Arms” Together forever. “

The full list of 2022 tour dates includes:

  • Tuesday, May 10 Cincinnati, Oh.
  • Thursday, May 12 Indianapolis, IN
  • Friday, May 13 Nashville, TN
  • Saturday, May 14 St. Louis, MO.
  • Sunday, May 15, Kansas City, MO.
  • Monday, May 16 Oklahoma City, OK.
  • Wednesday, May 18 New Orleans, LA
  • Thursday, May 19 Houston, TX.
  • Friday, May 20 Edinburgh, TX.
  • Saturday, May 21 in San Antonio, TX.
  • Sunday, May 22 in Dallas, TX.
  • Wednesday, May 25 Phoenix, AZ.
  • Thursday, May 26 in San Diego, CA.
  • Friday, May 27 Los Angeles, CA.
  • Saturday, May 28 Anaheim, CA.
  • Sunday, May 29 Las Vegas, NV.
  • Tuesday, May 31 Fresno, CA.
  • Wednesday, June 1 in San Jose, CA.
  • Thursday, June 2 in Sacramento, CA.
  • Saturday, June 4 Seattle, WA.
  • Sunday, June 5 Portland, OR.
  • Monday, June 6 Spokane, WA.
  • Tuesday, June 7 Boys, ID.
  • Wednesday, June 8, Salt Lake City, UT.
  • Friday, June 10 Denver, CO
  • Saturday, June 11 Lincoln, NE
  • Sunday, June 12 in Des Moines, IA.
  • Tuesday, June 14 St. Paul, MN
  • Wednesday, June 15 Milwaukee, WI
  • Thursday, June 16 Grand Rapids, MI
  • Friday, June 17 Rosemont, IL
  • Tuesday, June 21 Cleveland, Oh.
  • Wednesday, June 22 Toronto, ON
  • Thursday, June 23 Mt. Happy, MI
  • Friday, June 24 Detroit, MI
  • Saturday, June 25 Columbus, Oh.
  • Sunday, June 26 Lexington, KY.
  • Wednesday, June 29 Philadelphia, PA
  • Thursday, June 30, Belmont Park, New York.
  • Friday, July 1 Inkwell, CT
  • Saturday, July 2, Incas Well, CT.
  • Sunday, July 3 Atlantic City, NJ
  • Wednesday, July 6 Greenville, SC.
  • Thursday, July 7 Atlanta, GA
  • Friday, July 8 Jacksonville, FL
  • Saturday, July 9 ft. Lauderdale, FL
  • Sunday, July 10 Orlando, FL
  • Tuesday, July 12 Charlotte, NC.
  • Thursday, July 14 Newark, NJ.
  • Friday, July 15 Boston, MA.
  • Sunday, July 17 in Buffalo, New York.
  • Tuesday, July 19 Pittsburgh, PA
  • Thursday, July 21 Hershey, PA
  • Friday, July 22 Rally, NC.
  • Saturday, July 23, Washington DC.

Tickets go on sale Friday. Ticketmaster.com

.