ICC CWC League 2 2023-27: Complete schedule, teams, match timings and live-streaming details

The new cycle of the ICC CWC League 2 is set to begin with a triangular series between Nepal, Namibia and the Netherlands. The series will start on Thursday 15 February with the match between Nepal and Namibia. A total of six matches are to be played in the CWC series at Mulpani Cricket Ground in Kathmandu.

The tournament will serve as a gateway for South Africa, Zimbabwe and Namibia to qualify for the ODI World Cup 2027. All six matches will receive One Day International (ODI) status.

Nepal recently participated in a three-match ODI series against Canada and won the series by a margin of 3–0. Namibia last played an ODI against Canada in the ICC Cricket World Cup Qualifier Play-off 2023. Netherlands' last ODI match was against India in the ODI World Cup 2023.

Netherlands, Nepal and Namibia are currently ranked 14th, 15th and 16th respectively in the ICC men's ODI team rankings.

After the end of the ODI series, all three teams will play the T20 tri-series. The T20I series begins on Tuesday, February 27. A total of seven matches including the final will be played at Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur.

ICC CWC League 2 2023-27: Complete schedule and match timings (all times in IST)

Thursday, February 15

Match 1: Nepal vs Namibia – 09:00 AM

Saturday, February 17

Match 2: Netherlands vs Nepal – 09:00 AM

Monday, February 19

Match 3: Namibia vs Netherlands – 09:00 AM

Wednesday, February 21

Match 4: Nepal vs Namibia – 09:00 AM

Friday, February 23

Match 5: Netherlands vs Namibia – 09:00 AM

Sunday, February 25

Match 6: Netherlands vs Nepal – 09:00 AM

ICC CWC League 2 2023-27: Telecast and live streaming details

live streaming: FanCode App and Website

Live telecast: N/A

ICC CWC League 2 2023-27: Full squads


Rohit Paudel (captain), Deependra Singh Airi, Kushal BhurtelRijan Dhakal, Gulshan Jha, Sompal Kami, Karan KCKushal Mall, Lalit Rajbanshi, Pawan SarafArjun Saud, Bhim Sharki, Arif Shaikh, Asif Shaikh, Surya Tamang


Gerhard Erasmus (captain), JJ Smit (vice-captain), Jack Brassell, Nico Devlin, Shaun Fouche, Jan Frylinck, Zane Green (wk), Jean-Pierre Kotz, Malan Kruger, Michael Van LingenNicole Lofty-Eaton, tangeni lungameniBernard Scholtz, ben shikongoRuben Trumpelman


Scott Edwards (captain and wicketkeeper), Shariz Ahmed, Wesley Barresi, Noah Croes, Max O'Dowd, Aryan Dutt, Olivier Ellenbas, Sybrand EngelbrechtVivian Kingma, Kyle Klein, Bas De Leede, Michael Levitt, roelof van der merweTeja Nidamanuru, Vikramjeet Singh

Get lightning fast live cricket scores only of your favorite matches krik rocket app

Quick Links

More from Sportskeeda

Edited by Siddharth Dhananjay

profile picture

var fbPixelFired = false;
var pixelID = “952063904834769”;
document.addEventListener(“scroll”, function() { loadFBPixel() });
document.addEventListener(“mousemove”, function() { loadFBPixel() });
function loadFBPixel() {
if(fbPixelFired) {
fbPixelFired = true;
fbq(‘init’, pixelID);
fbq(‘track’, “PageView”);
fbq(‘track’, ‘ViewContent’);

Leave a Reply

Discover more from OlxPraca

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading